AI money map
Investments, share purchases, compute commitments and other deals between AI firms, from stories Sumzly has grouped. "Up to" figures are never added to committed totals. Cancelled or denied deals are shown faded and not counted. Stakes marked "est." are computed from a stated amount and valuation.
Disclosed deal value
$1.29 trillion
+ $331 billion “up to”
Equity & share purchases
$246 billion
Compute, chips & power
$1.10 trillion
MoUs & letters of intent
$0
Non-binding — never in the totals
Chip & power commitments
32.6 GW
Capacity, never converted to dollars
Deals
188
Companies
175
Circular links
16
Country & government
$123 billion
7 deals · 5 countries
The map
Circular loops
- ARC CloudNot disclosed→Compal→ ARC CloudEvery step binding
- Anthropic$110 billion→Amazon→ AnthropicEvery step binding
- Anthropic$115 billion→Google→ AnthropicEvery step binding
- Anthropic$45 billion→Microsoft→ AnthropicEvery step binding
- Anthropic$121 billion→SpaceXAINot disclosed→Nvidia→ AnthropicEvery step binding
- Nvidia$3.0 billion→Meta→ NvidiaEvery step binding
- Nvidia$1.0 billion→Nscale$45 billion→Anthropic→ NvidiaEvery step binding
- NscaleNot disclosed→Figure→ NscaleEvery step binding
- Nvidia$10 billion→Anthropic→ NvidiaEvery step binding
- Anthropic$35 billion→LambdaNot disclosed→Microsoft→ AnthropicEvery step binding
- LambdaNot disclosed→Microsoft→ LambdaEvery step binding
- OpenAI$24 billion→Microsoft→ OpenAIEvery step binding
- Nvidia$10 billion→SpaceXAI→ NvidiaEvery step binding
- SamsungNot disclosed (MoU)→Broadcom→ SamsungIncludes non-binding steps
- Thinking Machines LabNot disclosed→Nvidia→ Thinking Machines LabEvery step binding
- OpenAI$100 billion→Amazon→ OpenAIEvery step binding
Deals
| 8 Oct 2026 | Chip / hardware purchase | up to $518 billion | Not disclosed | — | Announced | — | 12 | ||
| 25 Jul 2026 | Chip / hardware purchase | $200 billionUnconfirmed figure | Not disclosed | — | MoU / letter of intent | Yes | 5 | ||
| 22 Oct 2026 | Compute / cloud commitment | $165 billion | Not disclosed | — | Announced | — | 1 | ||
| 4 Aug 2026 | Chip / hardware purchase | $150 billion | Not disclosed | — | Announced | — | 1 | ||
| 26 Oct 2026 | SpaceXAI | Compute / cloud commitment | up to $121 billion | Not disclosed | — | Announced | Yes | 4 | |
| 27 Oct 2026 | Compute / cloud commitment | $115 billion | Not disclosed | — | Announced | Yes | 10 | ||
| 27 Oct 2026 | Compute / cloud commitment | $110 billion | Not disclosed | — | Announced | Yes | 10 | ||
| 17 Aug 2026 | OpenAI | Compute / cloud commitment | up to $105 billion | Not disclosed | — | Announced | Yes | 1 | |
| 14 Aug 2026 | Compute / cloud commitment | $100 billion | Not disclosed | — | Announced | — | 1 | ||
| 20 Apr 2026 | Compute / cloud commitment | $100 billion | Not disclosed | — | Announced | — | 3 | ||
| 2 Mar 2026 | OpenAI | Partnership | $100 billion | Not disclosed | — | Announced | — | 5 | |
| 3 Feb 2026 | OpenAI | Equity investment | $100 billion | 2.41% | $830 billion | Rumoured / in talks | — | 7 | |
| 15 Oct 2026 | Anthropic and OpenAI | Compute / cloud commitment | $92 billion | Not disclosed | — | Announced | — | 1 | |
| 1 Oct 2026 | Blackstone and banks | Debt / financing | $60 billion | Not disclosed | — | Announced | — | 1 | |
| 24 Feb 2026 | Meta | AMD | Chip / hardware purchase | up to $60 billion | 10% | — | Announced | — | 5 |
| 7 Oct 2026 | OpenAI | Debt / financing | $50 billion | Not disclosed | — | Rumoured / in talks | — | 1 | |
| 15 Apr 2026 | FluidStack | Compute / cloud commitment | $50 billionUnconfirmed figure | Not disclosed | — | Announced | — | 1 | |
| 27 Feb 2026 | OpenAI | Equity investment | up to $50 billionUnconfirmed figure | 45.5% of offering | — | Announced | Yes | 5 | |
| 21 Jan 2026 | Middle Eastern investors | OpenAI | Equity investment | up to $50 billion | 100% of offering | — | Rumoured / in talks | — | 1 |
| 22 Oct 2026 | Nscale | Compute / cloud commitment | $45 billionUnconfirmed figure | Not disclosed | — | Rumoured / in talks | — | 2 | |
| 26 Oct 2026 | Compute / cloud commitment | $45 billion | Not disclosed | — | Announced | Yes | 9 | ||
| 28 Sept 2026 | Nscale | Compute / cloud commitment | $45 billion | Not disclosed | — | Announced | Yes | 1 | |
| 7 Oct 2026 | Debt / financing | $42 billion | Not disclosed | — | Announced | — | 4 | ||
| 26 Oct 2026 | Apollo | Debt / financing | $40 billion | Not disclosed | — | Announced | — | 14 | |
| 26 Oct 2026 | SpaceX | Apollo-managed entity | Debt / financing | $40 billion | Not disclosed | — | Announced | — | 13 |
| 30 Dec 2025 | OpenAI | Equity investment | $40 billion | 11% | — | Completed | — | 2 | |
| 3 Nov 2025 | OpenAI | Compute / cloud commitment | $38 billion | Not disclosed | — | Announced | Yes | 2 | |
| 28 May 2026 | Apollo | Debt / financing | $36 billion | Not disclosed | — | Rumoured / in talks | — | 1 | |
| 1 Sept 2026 | Lambda | Compute / cloud commitment | $35 billion | Not disclosed | — | Announced | Yes | 3 | |
| 31 Aug 2026 | Compute / cloud commitment | $35 billion | Not disclosed | — | Announced | — | 1 | ||
| 23 Oct 2026 | Coatue | OpenAI | Equity investment | up to $30 billionUnconfirmed figure | Not disclosed | — | Rumoured / in talks | — | 1 |
| 30 Sept 2026 | OpenAI | Equity investment | $30 billion | Not disclosed | — | Completed | Yes | 1 | |
| 28 Jul 2026 | Meta | Blue Owl Capital | Debt / financing | $30 billion | Not disclosed | — | Completed | — | 1 |
| 27 Feb 2026 | OpenAI | Equity investment | up to $30 billion | 30% of offering | — | Announced | — | 3 | |
| 12 Feb 2026 | GIC | Equity investment | $30 billion | 7.89% est. | $380 billion | Announced | — | 1 | |
| 18 Nov 2025 | Compute / cloud commitment | $30 billionUnconfirmed figure | Not disclosed | — | Announced | — | 4 | ||
| 27 Oct 2026 | Amazon | Anthropic | Equity investment | $25 billion | Not disclosed | — | Announced | — | 1 |
| 28 Aug 2026 | OpenAI | Partnership | $24 billion | Not disclosed | — | Announced | Yes | 1 | |
| 11 Nov 2025 | OpenAI | Equity investment | $23 billion | Not disclosed | — | Announced | — | 1 | |
| 23 Jul 2026 | OpenAI | Project Camellia | Data centre / joint venture | $20 billion | Not disclosed | — | Rumoured / in talks | — | 1 |
| 16 Apr 2026 | OpenAI | Compute / cloud commitment | $20 billion | Not disclosed | — | Announced | — | 2 | |
| 8 May 2026 | OpenAI | Chip / hardware purchase | $18 billion | Not disclosed | — | Rumoured / in talks | — | 2 | |
| 28 Jul 2026 | Meta | BlackRock | Data centre / joint venture | $14 billion | Not disclosed | — | Announced | — | 1 |
| 28 Jul 2026 | BlackRock | El Paso data center venture | Data centre / joint venture | $14 billion | 80% | — | Announced | — | 1 |
| 28 Sept 2026 | Acquisition | $13 billion | Not disclosed | — | Announced | — | 1 | ||
| 27 Nov 2025 | Digital Connexion | Data centre / joint venture | $11 billion | Not disclosed | — | Rumoured / in talks | — | 1 | |
| 28 Sept 2026 | Equity investment | up to $10 billionUnconfirmed figure | 10% of offering | — | Announced | — | 4 | ||
| 26 Aug 2026 | Bond investors | SoftBank | Debt / financing | up to $20 billion | Not disclosed | — | Rumoured / in talks | — | 1 |
| 15 Aug 2026 | SpaceXAI | Equity investment | $10 billion | 50% of offering | — | Completed | — | 3 | |
| 22 Jul 2026 | Meta | Compute / cloud commitment | up to $10 billion | Not disclosed | — | Rumoured / in talks | — | 2 | |
| 1 Jul 2026 | consortium of lenders | Debt / financing | $10 billion | Not disclosed | — | Rumoured / in talks | — | 1 | |
| 2 Jun 2026 | Berkshire Hathaway | Equity investment | $10 billion | 12.5% of offering | — | Announced | — | 3 | |
| 24 Apr 2026 | Equity investment | up to $40 billionUnconfirmed figure | 2.86% | $350 billion | Announced | — | 10 | ||
| 18 Nov 2025 | Nvidia | Equity investment | up to $10 billion | 1.43% | $350 billion | Announced | — | 6 | |
| 3 Nov 2025 | Compute / cloud commitment | $9.7 billion | Not disclosed | — | Announced | — | 2 | ||
| 6 Feb 2026 | Equity investment | $8.0 billion | Not disclosed | — | Completed | — | 1 | ||
| 24 Jun 2026 | SpaceX | Compute / cloud commitment | $6.3 billion | Not disclosed | — | Announced | — | 1 | |
| 20 Aug 2026 | Poolside AI | Credits / revenue share | $6.0 billion | Not disclosed | — | Announced | — | 1 | |
| 15 Apr 2026 | Jane Street | Compute / cloud commitment | $6.0 billion | Not disclosed | — | Announced | — | 2 | |
| 7 Jan 2026 | Valor Equity Partners | Chip / hardware purchase | $5.4 billion | Not disclosed | — | Announced | — | 1 | |
| 26 Oct 2026 | AMD | Meta | Share purchase | up to $5.0 billion | Not disclosed | — | Rumoured / in talks | — | 1 |
| 15 Aug 2026 | Share purchase | $5.0 billion | Not disclosed | — | Completed | — | 2 | ||
| 21 May 2026 | Equity investment | $5.0 billion | Not disclosed | — | Announced | — | 1 | ||
| 19 May 2026 | AI infrastructure venture | Equity investment | $5.0 billion | Not disclosed | — | Announced | — | 2 | |
| 29 Dec 2025 | Share purchase | $5.0 billion | Not disclosed | — | Completed | — | 2 | ||
| 18 Nov 2025 | Equity investment | up to $5.0 billion | 1.43% | $350 billion | Announced | Yes | 7 | ||
| 31 Jul 2026 | BlackRock | AI data center joint venture | Data centre / joint venture | $4.9 billion | Not disclosed | — | Announced | — | 1 |
| 6 Feb 2026 | Amazon | Anthropic | Equity investment | $4.0 billion | Not disclosed | — | Completed | Yes | 1 |
| 29 Dec 2025 | SoftBank | Acquisition | $4.0 billion | Not disclosed | — | Announced | — | 1 | |
| 29 Sept 2026 | Figure | Nscale | Compute / cloud commitment | $3.5 billion | Not disclosed | — | Announced | Yes | 1 |
| 7 Jan 2026 | Apollo | SpaceXAI | Debt / financing | $3.5 billion | Not disclosed | — | Announced | — | 1 |
| 28 Sept 2026 | Mistral | Equity investment | $3.4 billionUnconfirmed figure | 14.29% | $24 billion | Completed | — | 2 | |
| 26 Oct 2026 | Meta | Share purchase | $3.0 billion | 3.1% of offering | — | Announced | Yes | 72 | |
| 31 Jul 2026 | Meta | AI data center joint venture | Data centre / joint venture | $2.3 billion | Not disclosed | — | Announced | — | 1 |
| 21 Jul 2026 | Nebius | Equity investment | $2.0 billion | Not disclosed | — | Announced | — | 1 | |
| 9 Mar 2026 | Nscale | Equity investment | $2.0 billionUnconfirmed figure | 13.7% est. | $15 billion | Announced | — | 2 | |
| 26 Jan 2026 | Share purchase | $2.0 billionUnconfirmed figure | 11.5% | — | Completed | — | 8 | ||
| 1 Dec 2025 | Synopsys | Equity investment | $2.0 billion | Not disclosed | — | Announced | — | 1 | |
| 1 Jul 2026 | Various companies | Equity investment | $1.8 billion | Not disclosed | — | Announced | — | 1 | |
| 22 Jan 2026 | Humain | Unknown financing recipients | Debt / financing | $1.2 billion | Not disclosed | — | Announced | — | 1 |
| 29 Sept 2026 | Nscale | Debt / financing | $1.0 billion | Not disclosed | $35 billion | Announced | Yes | 2 | |
| 27 Jul 2026 | Naver | Equity investment | $1.0 billion | Not disclosed | — | Announced | — | 1 | |
| 14 Jul 2026 | Nebius | Compute / cloud commitment | $1.0 billion | Not disclosed | — | Announced | — | 1 | |
| 9 Jan 2026 | OpenAI and SoftBank | SB Energy | Equity investment | $1.0 billion | Not disclosed | — | Announced | — | 1 |
| 4 Dec 2025 | Undisclosed data center partner | Debt / financing | $860 million | Not disclosed | — | Announced | — | 1 | |
| 7 Jul 2026 | CtrlS Datacenters | Equity investment | $703 million | 8.2% | — | Announced | — | 1 | |
| 23 Oct 2026 | Neuberger Specialty Finance | Crusoe | Debt / financing | $700 million | Not disclosed | — | Announced | — | 1 |
| 24 Nov 2025 | Equity investment | $700 million | 100% of offering | — | Completed | — | 1 | ||
| 9 Jan 2026 | OpenAI | SB Energy | Equity investment | $500 million | Not disclosed | — | Announced | — | 1 |
| 9 Jan 2026 | SB Energy | Equity investment | $500 million | Not disclosed | — | Announced | — | 1 | |
| 10 Nov 2025 | New Enterprise Associates | Clio | Equity investment | $500 million | 10% est. | $5.0 billion | Announced | — | 1 |
| 31 Oct 2025 | Poolside | Equity investment | up to $1.0 billion | Not disclosed | — | Rumoured / in talks | — | 5 | |
| 7 Aug 2026 | Unnamed AI customer | Sharon AI | Compute / cloud commitment | $373 million | Not disclosed | — | Announced | — | 1 |
| 14 Oct 2026 | OpenAI | Compute / cloud commitment | up to $350 millionUnconfirmed figure | Not disclosed | — | Announced | — | 1 | |
| 7 Jul 2026 | CtrlS Datacenters joint venture | Equity investment | $310 million | 48% | — | Announced | — | 1 | |
| 21 Jan 2026 | Unknown investors | OpenEvidence | Equity investment | $250 million | 2.08% est. | $12 billion | Announced | — | 1 |
| 8 Jul 2026 | Khosla Ventures | Norm Ai | Equity investment | $120 million | 10% est. | $1.2 billion | Announced | — | 1 |
| 28 Sept 2026 | OpenAI | Equity investment | $100 million | Not disclosed | — | Rumoured / in talks | — | 1 | |
| 22 Apr 2026 | Robinhood Ventures Fund I | OpenAI | Equity investment | $75 million | Not disclosed | — | Announced | — | 1 |
| 26 Oct 2026 | EQT Ventures | Nevis | Equity investment | $70 million | 100% of offering | — | Announced | — | 4 |
| 27 Oct 2026 | Peak XV | Maxinsights | Equity investment | $30 million | 100% of offering | — | Announced | — | 1 |
| 27 Oct 2026 | General Catalyst | Matiks | Equity investment | $10 million | 100% of offering | — | Announced | — | 2 |
| 27 Oct 2026 | Peak | Lette | Equity investment | $7 million | 100% of offering | — | Announced | — | 1 |
| 27 Oct 2026 | California Energy Commission | GridWrap | Equity investment | $6 million | Not disclosed | — | Announced | — | 1 |
| 27 Oct 2026 | Reliance Global | XGPU | Acquisition | $4 million | Not disclosed | — | Announced | — | 1 |
| 27 Oct 2026 | USC | OpenAI | Partnership | $3 million | Not disclosed | — | Announced | — | 1 |
| 27 Oct 2026 | First Citizens Financial Corp | Share purchase | $2 million | Not disclosed | — | Completed | — | 1 | |
| 27 Oct 2026 | Shastra VC | Nova Spectral AI | Equity investment | $2 million | 100% of offering | — | Announced | — | 1 |
| 27 Oct 2026 | Neon Fund | CopperPilot | Equity investment | $390,000 | 100% of offering | — | Announced | — | 1 |
| 22 Oct 2026 | Tiny | Poolside | Equity investment | $250,000 | Not disclosed | — | Completed | — | 1 |
| 20 Apr 2026 | Equity investment | up to $25 billionUnconfirmed figure | Not disclosed | — | Announced | — | 6 | ||
| 27 Oct 2026 | ARC Cloud | Compal | Data centre / joint venture | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | — | Announced | Yes | 1 |
| 27 Oct 2026 | Compal | ARC Cloud | Partnership | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | — | Announced | Yes | 1 |
| 27 Oct 2026 | Unconventional AI | NeuReality | Acquisition | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | — | Announced | — | 1 |
| 27 Oct 2026 | Various customers | SK Hynix | Chip / hardware purchase | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | — | Announced | — | 1 |
| 27 Oct 2026 | Various customers | Micron | Chip / hardware purchase | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | — | Announced | — | 1 |
| 27 Oct 2026 | Unnamed customers | Chip / hardware purchase | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | — | Announced | — | 1 | |
| 27 Oct 2026 | Unnamed customers | Chip / hardware purchase | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | — | Announced | — | 1 | |
| 27 Oct 2026 | Heartwood Wealth Advisors | Share purchase | Not disclosedUnconfirmed figure | Not disclosed | — | Completed | — | 1 | |
| 27 Oct 2026 | HyperAccel | Partnership | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | — | Announced | — | 1 | |
| 27 Oct 2026 | district heating network | Partnership | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | — | Announced | — | 6 | |
| 27 Oct 2026 | Data centre / joint venture | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | — | Completed | — | 6 | ||
| 27 Oct 2026 | Acquisition | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | — | Rumoured / in talks | — | 1 | ||
| 27 Oct 2026 | ByteDance | Nvidia | Chip / hardware purchase | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | — | Announced | — | 1 |
| 27 Oct 2026 | Crowberry and Leo Capital | Jónsbók | Equity investment | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | — | Announced | — | 1 |
| 27 Oct 2026 | Crowberry | Jónsbók | Equity investment | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | — | Announced | — | 1 |
| 27 Oct 2026 | Itaú | NeoSpace | Acquisition | Not disclosedUnconfirmed figure | Not disclosed | — | Announced | — | 1 |
| 27 Oct 2026 | Dell | Partnership | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | — | Announced | — | 2 | |
| 27 Oct 2026 | Partnership | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | — | Announced | — | 1 | ||
| 27 Oct 2026 | Delta | Partnership | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | — | Announced | — | 1 | |
| 27 Oct 2026 | Protectt.ai | AIShield | Acquisition | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | — | Announced | — | 5 |
| 26 Oct 2026 | Schneider Electric | Partnership | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | — | Announced | — | 2 | |
| 26 Oct 2026 | Partnership | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | — | Announced | — | 3 | ||
| 26 Oct 2026 | Partnership | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | — | Announced | — | 4 | ||
| 22 Oct 2026 | prospective investors | Fireworks AI | Equity investment | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | — | Rumoured / in talks | — | 1 |
| 22 Oct 2026 | Polar | Crusoe | Partnership | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | — | Announced | — | 1 |
| 21 Oct 2026 | Nscale | Data centre / joint venture | Cancelled | Not disclosed | — | Cancelled or denied | — | 7 | |
| 15 Oct 2026 | Partnership | Not disclosed | 50% | — | MoU / letter of intent | — | 1 | ||
| 8 Oct 2026 | Apollo and Goldman Sachs | Debt / financing | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | — | Rumoured / in talks | — | 1 | |
| 7 Oct 2026 | Apollo | Debt / financing | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | — | Rumoured / in talks | — | 1 | |
| 7 Oct 2026 | OpenAI | Chip / hardware purchase | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | — | Rumoured / in talks | — | 2 | |
| 7 Oct 2026 | Apollo | Debt / financing | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | — | Rumoured / in talks | — | 1 | |
| 29 Sept 2026 | Andreessen Horowitz | EliseAI | Equity investment | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | $4.0 billion | Announced | — | 1 |
| 29 Sept 2026 | SpaceX | unspecified customer | Compute / cloud commitment | Not disclosedUnconfirmed figure | Not disclosed | — | Announced | — | 1 |
| 29 Sept 2026 | Power / energy supply | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | — | Announced | — | 1 | ||
| 29 Sept 2026 | Kairos Power | Partnership | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | — | Announced | — | 1 | |
| 29 Sept 2026 | Perplexity | Crusoe | Partnership | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | — | Announced | — | 1 |
| 29 Sept 2026 | Nscale | Figure | Equity investment | up to Not disclosed | Not disclosed | — | Announced | Yes | 2 |
| 28 Sept 2026 | Crusoe | Equity investment | Not disclosedUnconfirmed figure | Not disclosed | — | Completed | — | 1 | |
| 28 Sept 2026 | Equity investment | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | $24 billion | Completed | — | 5 | ||
| 28 Sept 2026 | bond investors | Debt / financing | Not disclosedUnconfirmed figure | Not disclosed | — | Announced | — | 1 | |
| 31 Aug 2026 | Lambda | Compute / cloud commitment | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | — | Announced | Yes | 3 | |
| 28 Aug 2026 | Nscale | Compute / cloud commitment | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | — | Rumoured / in talks | — | 1 | |
| 28 Aug 2026 | Nscale | Compute / cloud commitment | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | — | Rumoured / in talks | — | 1 | |
| 25 Aug 2026 | OpenAI | Georgia Power | Power / energy supply | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | — | Announced | — | 1 |
| 23 Aug 2026 | Perplexity | Equity investment | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | $30 billion | Rumoured / in talks | — | 2 | |
| 21 Aug 2026 | Poolside | Partnership | Not disclosedUnconfirmed figure | Not disclosed | — | Announced | — | 1 | |
| 18 Aug 2026 | OpenAI | SB Energy | Data centre / joint venture | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | — | Announced | — | 2 |
| 15 Aug 2026 | SpaceX | SpaceXAI | Acquisition | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | — | Completed | — | 2 |
| 11 Aug 2026 | Nocera | INERGX | Partnership | Not disclosed | 50% | $250 million | Announced | — | 1 |
| 31 Jul 2026 | Nscale | Anyscale | Acquisition | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | — | Announced | — | 1 |
| 30 Jul 2026 | Equity investment | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | — | Completed | — | 2 | ||
| 29 Jul 2026 | Morrison | Morrison and Orange joint venture | Data centre / joint venture | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | — | Announced | — | 1 |
| 28 Jul 2026 | PowerPlay AI | Neocloud | Data centre / joint venture | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | — | Announced | — | 1 |
| 27 Jul 2026 | Partnership | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | — | MoU / letter of intent | Yes | 1 | ||
| 27 Jul 2026 | Orange | Morrison | Data centre / joint venture | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | — | Rumoured / in talks | — | 1 |
| 23 Jul 2026 | Equity investment | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | — | Announced | Yes | 1 | ||
| 22 Jul 2026 | OpenAI | Georgia Power | Power / energy supply | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | — | Announced | — | 1 |
| 21 Jul 2026 | Microsoft | Mistral | Partnership | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | — | Announced | — | 1 |
| 17 Jul 2026 | Chip / hardware purchase | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | — | Announced | — | 1 | ||
| 17 Jul 2026 | Chip / hardware purchase | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | — | Announced | — | 1 | ||
| 17 Jul 2026 | Harman | Chip / hardware purchase | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | — | Announced | — | 1 | |
| 16 Jul 2026 | Microsoft | 3M | Partnership | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | — | Announced | — | 1 |
| 13 Jul 2026 | Meta | Chip / hardware purchase | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | — | Rumoured / in talks | — | 1 | |
| 9 Jul 2026 | SpaceX | Compute / cloud commitment | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | — | Announced | — | 1 | |
| 6 Jul 2026 | Neoclouds | Debt / financing | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | — | Announced | — | 1 | |
| 6 Jul 2026 | Chip / hardware purchase | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | — | Announced | — | 2 | ||
| 26 Jun 2026 | Microsoft | Chevron | Power / energy supply | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | — | Announced | — | 2 |
| 12 Jun 2026 | Debt / financing | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | — | Announced | — | 1 | ||
| 26 May 2026 | OpenAI | Compute / cloud commitment | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | — | Announced | — | 2 | |
| 26 May 2026 | Chip / hardware purchase | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | — | Announced | — | 2 | ||
| 24 May 2026 | Equity investment | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | — | Completed | — | 1 | ||
| 21 May 2026 | Chip / hardware purchase | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | — | Rumoured / in talks | — | 1 | ||
| 20 May 2026 | Hudson River Trading | Lambda | Compute / cloud commitment | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | — | Announced | — | 1 |
| 20 May 2026 | Compute / cloud commitment | Not disclosedUnconfirmed figure | Not disclosed | — | Announced | — | 1 | ||
| 19 May 2026 | OpenAI | Equity investment | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | — | Completed | — | 1 | |
| 19 May 2026 | Partnership | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | — | Announced | — | 1 | ||
| 16 May 2026 | Brookfield | OpenAI | Equity investment | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | — | Announced | — | 1 |
| 15 May 2026 | OpenAI deployment company | Equity investment | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | — | Announced | — | 2 | |
| 7 May 2026 | SpaceXAI | Compute / cloud commitment | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | — | Announced | — | 1 | |
| 7 May 2026 | SpaceX | Compute / cloud commitment | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | — | Announced | — | 4 | |
| 27 Apr 2026 | OpenAI | Partnership | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | — | Announced | — | 2 | |
| 24 Apr 2026 | Compute / cloud commitment | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | — | Announced | — | 2 | ||
| 24 Apr 2026 | Equity investment | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | — | Announced | — | 1 | ||
| 10 Apr 2026 | Compute / cloud commitment | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | — | Announced | — | 1 | ||
| 26 Mar 2026 | Acquisition | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | — | Announced | — | 1 | ||
| 21 Mar 2026 | Ohio AI data center project | Data centre / joint venture | up to Not disclosedUnconfirmed figure | Not disclosed | — | Rumoured / in talks | — | 1 | |
| 18 Mar 2026 | AMD | Partnership | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | — | MoU / letter of intent | — | 1 | |
| 10 Mar 2026 | Thinking Machines | Chip / hardware purchase | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | — | Announced | — | 1 | |
| 10 Mar 2026 | Thinking Machines Lab | Chip / hardware purchase | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | — | Announced | Yes | 1 | |
| 10 Mar 2026 | Thinking Machines Lab | Equity investment | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | — | Announced | Yes | 1 | |
| 4 Mar 2026 | Equity investment | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | — | Completed | Yes | 1 | ||
| 27 Feb 2026 | Meta | Compute / cloud commitment | Not disclosedUnconfirmed figure | Not disclosed | — | Announced | — | 2 | |
| 27 Feb 2026 | Compute / cloud commitment | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | — | Announced | — | 1 | ||
| 26 Feb 2026 | Meta | Compute / cloud commitment | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | — | Announced | — | 1 | |
| 24 Feb 2026 | AMD | OpenAI | Warrants / options | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | — | Announced | Yes | 1 |
| 18 Feb 2026 | Arm | Share purchase | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | — | Completed | — | 1 | |
| 17 Feb 2026 | Meta | Chip / hardware purchase | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | — | Announced | Yes | 1 | |
| 15 Feb 2026 | Power / energy supply | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | — | Announced | — | 1 | ||
| 10 Feb 2026 | Equity investment | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | $350 billion | Rumoured / in talks | — | 1 | ||
| 26 Jan 2026 | Synthesia | Equity investment | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | $4.0 billion | Announced | — | 1 | |
| 14 Jan 2026 | OpenAI | Compute / cloud commitment | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | — | Announced | — | 1 | |
| 19 Dec 2025 | OpenAI | Equity investment | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | — | Announced | — | 2 | |
| 18 Dec 2025 | stc Group | HUMAIN | Data centre / joint venture | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | — | Announced | — | 1 |
| 8 Dec 2025 | Tata Electronics | Intel | Partnership | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | — | Announced | — | 1 |
| 8 Dec 2025 | NextEra | Data centre / joint venture | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | — | Announced | — | 1 | |
| 8 Dec 2025 | Partnership | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | — | Announced | — | 1 | ||
| 5 Dec 2025 | Meta | Compute / cloud commitment | Not disclosedUnconfirmed figure | Not disclosed | — | Announced | — | 1 | |
| 2 Dec 2025 | OpenAI | Chip / hardware purchase | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | — | Announced | — | 1 | |
| 2 Dec 2025 | OpenAI | SK Hynix | Chip / hardware purchase | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | — | Announced | — | 1 |
| 26 Nov 2025 | Meta | Chip / hardware purchase | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | — | Announced | — | 1 | |
| 20 Nov 2025 | AMD | Cisco | Partnership | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | — | Announced | — | 1 |
| 20 Nov 2025 | AMD | HUMAIN | Partnership | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | — | Announced | Yes | 3 |
| 19 Nov 2025 | Partnership | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | — | Announced | Yes | 1 | ||
| 19 Nov 2025 | Humain | Luma | Equity investment | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | $4.0 billion | Announced | — | 1 |
| 19 Nov 2025 | SpaceXAI | Partnership | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | — | Announced | Yes | 2 | |
| 18 Nov 2025 | Lambda | Compute / cloud commitment | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | — | Announced | Yes | 2 | |
| 18 Nov 2025 | Nvidia and Microsoft | Partnership | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | — | Announced | — | 1 | |
| 17 Nov 2025 | BlackRock | ACS | Data centre / joint venture | Not disclosedUnconfirmed figure | 50% | — | Announced | — | 1 |
| 17 Nov 2025 | Lambda | Prime | Compute / cloud commitment | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | — | Announced | — | 1 |
| 16 Nov 2025 | Berkshire Hathaway | Share purchase | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | — | Announced | — | 1 | |
| 13 Nov 2025 | Cerebras | Guyana | Data centre / joint venture | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | — | MoU / letter of intent | — | 1 |
| 11 Nov 2025 | SoftBank | Nvidia shareholders | Share purchase | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | — | Completed | — | 1 |
| 5 Nov 2025 | Equity investment | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | — | Rumoured / in talks | — | 1 | ||
| 4 Nov 2025 | Microsoft | Lambda Labs | Chip / hardware purchase | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | — | Announced | — | 1 |
Country and government
Money into national programmes, not equity in a company — kept out of the company network.